SPIE Recognizes UA Faculty with Prestigious Awards

    Date Posted: 
    Monday, February 4, 2019

    SPIE announces its prestigious awards annually to scientists and faculty who have made significant contributions to the scientific and educational communities. The University of Arizona is pleased to present among this years’ awardees three dedicated UA faculty. SPIE recognized James C. WyantHarrison H. Barrett and, Hubert M. Martin. Read more in the official press release.