2013 Scholarships and Awards Ceremony

Sean McCafferty (third from left, in dark blue scrubs) instituted the John Tipton Scholarships to acknowledge the great sacrifices offered by members of the U.S. armed forces. Appearing here are 2013-2014 winners (from left) Kaitlyn Williams, Daniel Millstone, Travis Sawyer and Zachary Walker. Dean Thomas L. Koch stands behind McCafferty in the center, third from right. Co-awardee Lee Johnson not pictured