Directory Organization - J

Kenneth A. Jackson

Professor Emeritus of Materials Science and Engineering

Stephen F. Jacobs

Professor Emeritus of Optical Sciences

Joshua Jacobson

Research Data Support Specialist I

Poul Jessen

Chair of Quantum Information and Control Professor of Optical Sciences

Jaclyn John

PhD Student Vice President, WiO Officer

R. Jason Jones

John Paul Schaefer Endowed Chair in Optical Sciences Professor of Optical Sciences

Grant Juul

M.S. Student